2 2014

TBE Annual Meeting

7:00PM - 9:00PM  

Temple Beth El (Reform) 5101 Providence Road
Charlotte, NC

Contact Sara Schreibman

Temple Beth El’s Annual Meeting, 7:00 – 9:00 pm Temple Beth El will hold its Annual Congregational Meeting for the Election of Officers and Board Members on Monday, June 2nd at 7:00 pm in the Blumenthal Sanctuary. Jack Levinson will be elected as our new president and Rick Glaser, our outgoing president, will present the 2013-2014 year in review. We will thank outgoing board members Moira Quinn Klein, Mike Yaffe, Jena Coen, Sera Callif, Randy Kurstin, and Gene Meyers. We will welcome our new board members Jamie Bryan, Marla Emery, Deidre Grubb, and Ken Katz.